1 Read Course
2 Pass Test
3 Pay & Get Instant Certificate
Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting in Pennsylvania - Act 31 Mandated Reporter Training (2 contact hours)
Fulfill your Act 31 child abuse education requirement with this approved course. Pennsylvania RN license renewal is October 30. We report your course completion electronically within 24 hours!
Prevention of Medical Errors for Florida Healthcare Professionals (2 contact hours)
Florida nursing license renewal is April 30. Get renewal-ready with our medical errors and other Florida mandated courses.
Fulfill Florida CEU requirements for nursing and other professions. We have all FL mandated courses plus over 80 other courses to help you meet your continuing education requirements. Daily CE Broker reporting for existing FL licenses.
Fulfill your Pennsylvania Act 31 child abuse training today! We offer both the 2-hour course for license renewals and the 3-hour course for new license applications. We report electronically to the Pennsylvania Department of State every day. Courses applicable for all mandated reporters.
Why choose us?
Accredited and State-Approved
Electronic Reporting for Select States
Cordell M., NP
I have tried other tests before but Wild Iris surpasses all others. Excellent.
Join Us and Become One of Our Million+ Satisfied Customers Today!
High-quality, accredited, evidenced-based continuing education courses in an easy-to-use format designed for learning, from Wild Iris Medical Education. We've been providing online CE since 1998.
Latest News and Updates
Pennsylvania and Florida Nursing License Renewals Are Due This April
Take all of your state-mandated and general continuing education courses with Wild Iris to ensure that you are renewal-ready.
We offer daily reporting to both Florida’s CE Broker for existing license holders and the Pennsylvania Department of State for Act 31 courses.
Take any of our state-mandated courses for FL or PA.
Wild Iris Medical Education has been a leading online CE provider since 1998.
State-Required CEU Courses
State-Mandated Courses for U.S. States
Looking for specific state-mandated CE courses which your state requires you to complete? You're in luck, because we offer dozens of state-mandated continuing education courses required by law in the following states:
Approved Continuing Education
The number and type of licensed professionals who must take a specific state-mandated course varies by state and by course, so it is important for you to read the information at the top of our courses to make sure that our state-mandated continuing education courses apply to your specific license. You can also find this information on our State-Mandated Course Approval page.
Automated Reporting to Specific States
To facilitate reporting your required course completions, we automatically report for you to Florida (for select existing Florida license holders) , New York (certain license types), and all licenses for Pennsylvania. Please read the detailed information at the top of our courses to understand what your completion of a state-mandated continuing education course will mean for you.
- Daily reporting to Florida’s CE Broker
- Automated reporting to New York
- Pennsylvania automated reporting
Stay Up-To-Date on Your State’s Mandates
When a state mandates that a continuing education topic be studied by licensed healthcare professionals, there is a reason that issue is of concern to state policymakers. Being current on these subjects allows you to:
- Benefit your patients
- Enhance your daily practice
- Meet your state’s requirements